GET IN TOUCH

For enquiries or further information please use the form on this page or contact us directly to discuss your requirements.

Paul Edwards

Joint Managing Director
paule@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456502

Carl Benfield

Sales Manager
carlb@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456504

Tony Molloy

Planning Engineer
tonym@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456505

Paul Rabbetts

Joint Managing Director
paulr@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456503

Barry Lidstone

Production Manager
barryl@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456507

Jamie Bennett

Quality Manager
jamieb@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456501

 

Jolene Towner

Accounts and HR Manager
Accounts@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 484471

Havant Sheet Metal Ltd
6 Downley Road
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 2NN

02392 484471