GET IN TOUCH

For enquiries or further information please use the form on this page or contact us directly to discuss your requirements.

Paul Edwards

Works Director
paule@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456502

Carl Benfield

Sales Estimator
carlb@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456504

Martin Millard

Planning Engineer
martinm@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456505

Paul Rabbetts

Engineering Director
paulr@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456503

Keith Rogers

Quality / Projects Manager
keithr@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456508

Barry Lidstone

Production Manager
barryl@havantsheetmetal.co.uk
DDI: 02392 456507

Havant Sheet Metal Ltd
6 Downley Road
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 2NN

02392 484471

02392 470563